Fadzarafidelic’s Blog

Photography… Me

Short Gateaway

Posted by fadzarafidelic on May 3, 2009

dsc_9213

dsc_9219

dsc_9238

dsc_9298

dsc_9308

dsc_9333

dsc_9337

dsc_9371

dsc_9377

6 Responses to “Short Gateaway”

  1. Nazz said

    oooooohh, you pegi mana niiiii

  2. 1412 said

    cantik gambar-gambar encik fadza. kau jadi cikgu aku boleh?

  3. You have some really awesome pictures.

    Are you from a studio or have your own studio?

    I do PR for TANGS and I sometimes source for photographers for fashion shows etc.

    Do send me some of your stuff from your portfolio and your contact details for my database.

    Maybe we can work together someday.

    Email me at fahazrul.hatta@tangs.com.my

Leave a Reply

 
