Fadzarafidelic’s Blog

Photography… Me

RECENT WORK on Wedding storyboard

Posted by fadzarafidelic on February 27, 2009

Well recently i’ve been trying to finished up the wedding storyboard on time. One of the many reason was that ive already ran out of money to support myself and to pay my assistant. I dont mind me, but being late to pay my assistant is not me… and i feel damn shit!

Yemz sorry aku bayar kau lewat gile doe…aku pun sengkek

Hafizally thank u for assisting nnt aku belanje kau makan…dem. And photo kau semart!

Fatin and Shafari wedding storyboard sampler

Fatin and Shafari wedding storyboard sampler

I wish i could improve more and more…. im not getting any younger…age will mature us..hope thats the case for me experience-wise

Credits this photo to Hafizally. Editing by Fadza

Credits this photo to Hafizally. Editing by Fadza

Leave a Reply

 
